Commercial Property Comps

Show all Property Comps with a Close of Escrow Date greater than or equal to the date specified beneath.

2015

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 375 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, September 25, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 250 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 250 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$190 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 020 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$219 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$219 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$470 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Selling Price:
$2 600 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$159 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, June 8, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 000 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 000 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Selling Price:
$2 250 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, April 24, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$360 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$925 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, March 30, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$269 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$300 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 299 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$300 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, March 23, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$520 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, March 16, 2015

Pages