Commercial Property Comps

Show all Property Comps with a Close of Escrow Date greater than or equal to the date specified beneath.

2014

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$120 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, October 24, 2014
Selling Price:
$3 250 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$331 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$750 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$200 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$950 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$305 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 525 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$155 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, August 18, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$732 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, August 18, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$0
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, August 18, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$715 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, August 15, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$260 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$475 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$710 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, August 4, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$427 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, August 1, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$210 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$930 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, July 18, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$357 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$253 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Pages