Commercial Property Comps

Show all Property Comps with a Close of Escrow Date greater than or equal to the date specified beneath.

2014

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$500 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, May 23, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 788 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$325 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$950 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, May 2, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$110 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, May 2, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$365 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, April 25, 2014
Selling Price:
$4 762 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, April 21, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 400 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$291 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$370 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, March 28, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$550 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$925 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, March 24, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$452 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$85 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$490 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$201 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$115 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, February 28, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$80 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, February 28, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$530 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, February 21, 2014
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 025 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, February 20, 2014

Pages